skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 30
W
International Falls
School Rink
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
@ Warroad
Gardens
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ Bemidji
Nymore
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
TRF
LW School Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Red Lake Falls
Red Lake Falls
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
@ Crookston
Crookston
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Hallock
LW School Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
TRF Blue
School Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Crookston
School Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
@ Roseau
Ram Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Bagley
LW School Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Red Lake Falls
LW School Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Bemidji
LW School Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
@ International Falls
Kerry Park
FINAL
Fri Jan 17 -
@ Moorhead Tournament
Moorhead, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Moorhead Tournament
Moorhead, MN, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Moorhead Tournament
Moorhead, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 25
W
@ Walker
Walker - Group1-2-3 G-Keanu
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Walker
Walker - Group1-2-3 G-Keanu
FINAL
Fri Jan 31 -
@ Eveleth Gilbert Tournament
Eveleth, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Eveleth Tourney vs Grand Rapid
Eveleth Hippodrome, Douglas Avenue, Eveleth, MN, USA - Group 1-2 Keanu
11:00 AM CST
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Hallock
Hallock - Group 1,2,4 Keanu
5:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Thief River Falls Blue
Thief River Falls, MN, USA - Group 2, 3, 4 Keanu
9:45 AM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Bemidji White
Nymore Arena, Pershing Avenue Southeast, Bemidji, MN, USA - Group 2-3-4 Keanu
11:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Bemidji Blue
Bemidji Community Arena, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA - Group 2-3-4 Keanu
2:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 11 -
Roseau
School Rink
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 14 -
Warroad Tournament Vs. Neebing
Olympic Arena, Cedar Avenue Northwest, Warroad, MN, USA - Vs. Neebing Group 1-2-Keanu
5:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
Warroad Tournament Vs. St. Vit
Olympic Arena, Cedar Avenue Northwest, Warroad, MN, USA - Group 1, 2 Keanu
10:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
Warroad Tournament Vs. Roseau
Gardens Arena, Elk Street Northwest, Warroad, MN, USA - Group 1-2 Keanu
3:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 16 -
Warroad Tournament
Group 1-2 Keanu
TBD
Mon Feb 17 -
@ Mite Gold
School Rink - Group 3-4
6:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 18 -
Warroad
LW School Rink - Group 2-3-4 Keanu
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Bagley
Bagley - Group 1-2 Keanu
9:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ TRF
TRF - Group 3-4 Calder
1:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
Bemidji Blue
School Rink - Group 3-4 Keanu
2:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 28 -
@ District Tournament
Warroad & Red Lake Falls - Group 1-2 Keanu
TBD