skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Roseau
Memorial Arena, Roseau
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ Bemidji
Bemidji
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ Bagley
Bagley
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Hallock
LW School Rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
@ Greenway
Hodgins-Berardo Arena, Curley Avenue, Coleraine, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Duluth East Black
Hodgins-Berardo Arena, Curley Avenue, Coleraine, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
@ Warroad
Hodgins-Berardo Arena, Curley Avenue, Coleraine, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Crookston
Lake of the Woods School, 15th Avenue Southwest, Baudette, MN, USA - Lake of the Woods International Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Bagley
Lake of the Woods School, 15th Avenue Southwest, Baudette, MN, USA - Lake of the Woods International Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
@ Red Lake Falls
Cardin-Hunt Arena, 1st St NE, Red Lake Falls, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Thief River Falls
Lake of the Woods School, 15th Avenue Southwest, Baudette, MN, USA - Lake of the Woods International Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
@ Thief River Falls
Huck Olson Memorial Civic Center, Brooks Avenue, Thief River Falls, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
@ Minot Black
ICON Sports Center, 47th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND, USA - Rydell - Grand Forks Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ Grand Forks Blue
ICON Sports Center, 47th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND, USA - Rydell - Grand Forks Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ River East Royals
ICON Sports Center, 47th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND, USA - Rydell - Grand Forks Tournament
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
@ Transcona Red
ICON Sports Center, 47th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND, USA - Rydell
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
@ Transcona Blue
ICON Sports Center, 47th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND, USA - Judd, Third Place Game
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
@ International Falls
Kerry Park Arena, International Falls, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Red Lake Falls
Lake of the Woods School, 15th Avenue Southwest, Baudette, MN, USA - School Rink - LOW International Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
East Grand Forks
Lake of the Woods School, 15th Avenue Southwest, Baudette, MN, USA - School Rink - LOW International Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Roseau
Lake of the Woods School, 15th Avenue Southwest, Baudette, MN, USA - School Rink - LOW International Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
@ Prior Lake @ Bemidji Tournamen
Neilson Reise Arena, 23rd Street Northwest, Bemidji, MN, USA - City Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ Hibbing @ Bemidji Tournament
Bemidji Community Arena, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA - BCA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
@ St. Paul Capitals @ Bemidji To
Bemidji Community Arena, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA - BCA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
@ Bemidji @ Bemidji Tournament
Bemidji Community Arena, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA - @ Bemidji Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 31 -
Warroad
School Rink
7:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 2 -
Bemidji
LW School Rink
1:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 6 -
@ Warroad
Gardens Arena, Elk Street Northwest, Warroad, MN, USA
6:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Crookston
Crookston Sports Center, Fisher Avenue, Crookston, MN, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ East Grand Forks
VFW Arena, 3rd St SE, East Grand Forks, MN, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Hallock
Hallock Ice Arena, 3rd Street South, Hallock, MN, USA
11:15 AM CST
Fri Feb 14 -
District Tournament
LW School Rink
TBD
Fri Feb 28 -
@ Region Tournament
Moose Lake, MN, USA
TBD