skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 30
L
International Falls
School Rink
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
@ Fort Frances
TBD
TBD
Fri Dec 6
W
Wadena-Deer Creek
School Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Virginia
School Rink
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
@ Bagley
Bagley High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Park Rapids
School Rink
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
Kittson Central
School Rink
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
@ Red Lake Falls
Red Lake Falls Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
May-Port CG
School Rink
FINAL
Thu Dec 26 -
@ Roseau Tournament
Roseau Memorial Arena
TBD
Fri Dec 27 -
@ Roseau Tournament
Roseau Memorial Arena
TBD
Sat Dec 28 -
@ Roseau Tournament
Roseau Memorial Arena
TBD
Tue Jan 7
W
Bagley
School Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
@ Detroit Lakes
Detroit Lakes High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Red Lake Falls
School Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
St. Paul Johnson
School Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Park Rapids
Ted O Johnson Arena, Huntsinger Avenue, Park Rapids, MN, USA
2:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 28 -
@ Thief River Falls
Ralph Engelstad Arena - TRF
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 30 -
@ Kittson Central
Hallock Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 31 -
@ East Grand Forks
East Grand Forks Civic Arena
5:30 PM CST
Mon Feb 3 -
Fort Frances
School Rink
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Crookston
Crookston Sports Center
6:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ May-Port CG
MayPort High School
2:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 11 -
@ Warroad
Warroad Gardens
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 13 -
@ International Falls
Int'l Falls Bronco Arena
7:00 PM CST