skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
@ Roseau PeeWee B
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Red Lake Falls
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
Crookston
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Thief River Falls
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
@ Bemidji
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ Bagley PeeWee B
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
@ Fort Frances
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
@ Warroad
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Hallock
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
Roseau PeeWee B
FINAL
Fri Dec 14 -
@ Greenway tournament
TBD
Sat Dec 15 -
Greenway tournament
TBD
Sun Dec 16 -
@ Greenway tournament
TBD
Sat Dec 22
L
@ East Grand Forks
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
@ Crookston
Final/OT
Fri Jan 4 -
@ Hibbing Tournament
TBD
Sat Jan 5 -
@ Hibbing Tournament
TBD
Sun Jan 6 -
@ Hibbing Tournament
TBD
Sat Jan 12
L
Bemidji
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
East Grand Forks
FINAL
Thu Jan 17 -
@ International Falls
6:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
Dryden
1:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 24 -
Warroad
6:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Red Lake Falls
11:45 AM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Thief River Falls
4:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
Hallock PeeWee B
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
Bagley PeeWee B
5:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 5 -
International Falls
6:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 15 -
@ District Tournament EGF
TBD
Sat Feb 16 -
@ District Tournament EGF
TBD
Sun Feb 17 -
@ District Tournament EGF
TBD