skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 24
L
Red Lake Falls
FINAL
Thu Nov 29 -
Roseau
6:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 1 -
Thief River Falls Blue
10:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 1 -
Thief River Falls Black
3:15 PM CST
Sun Dec 2 -
@ Bagley
1:00 PM CST
Mon Dec 3 -
warroad
6:30 PM CST
Fri Dec 7 -
@ Roseau Tournament
TBD
Sat Dec 8 -
@ Roseau Tournament
TBD
Sun Dec 9 -
@ Roseau Tournament
TBD
Sat Dec 22 -
@ East Grand Forks Green
10:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 22 -
@ East Grand Forks Black
2:30 PM CST
Fri Dec 28 -
@ Roseau
Ram Center
5:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 29 -
Bagley
4:30 PM CST
Thu Jan 3 -
@ Warroad
Gardens
6:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
Bemidji Blue
10:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
Bemidji White
3:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ Crookston
12:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ Thief River Falls Blue
Old rink
4:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
East Grand Forks Black
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
East Grand Forks Green
5:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Hallock
1:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Thief River Falls Black
Huck arena
5:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
Crookston
5:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
Hallock
10:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ Bemidji White
Nymore Rink
2:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 7 -
@ Fargo Squirt Intl Tournament
TBD
Fri Feb 8 -
@ Fargo Squirt Intl Tournament
TBD
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Fargo Squirt Intl Tournament
TBD
Sun Feb 10 -
@ Fargo Squirt Intl Tournament
TBD
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Red Lake Falls
11:00 AM CST
Fri Mar 1 -
@ Districts Hallock or Roseau
TBD
Sat Mar 2 -
@ Districts Hallock or Roseau
TBD
Sun Mar 3 -
@ Districts Hallock or Roseau
TBD