skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 25
W
Winnipeg
FINAL
Mon Nov 26
W
@ Warroad
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Thief River Falls
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Roseau
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Bemidji
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
International Falls
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
@ Roseau
memorial
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
@ East Grand Forks
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
@ Crookston
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
East Grand Forks
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
@ Thief River Falls
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
@ Hermantown
Amsoil Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ Cloquet
Barn
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Grand Rapids
IRA civic center
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
@ Moorhead
Roseau Tournament
TBD
Sat Jan 12
L
@ Minot
Roseau Tournament
TBD
Sat Jan 12
W
@ Alexandria
Roseau Tournament
TBD
Sun Jan 13
W
Grand Forks Gladiators
Roseau Tournament
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Grand Forks Titans
Roseau Tournament (Championship game)
FINAL
Sun Jan 27 -
Grand Rapids
10:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
Crookston
2:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
Grand Forks Gladiators
10:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ Bemidji
Nymore Rink
10:00 AM CST
Tue Feb 12 -
Warroad
5:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
West Fargo Blue
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
West Fargo Blue
6:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 21 -
@ Fargo Squirt Intl Tournament
TBD
Fri Feb 22 -
@ Fargo Squirt Intl Tournament
TBD
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Fargo Squirt Intl Tournament
TBD
Sun Feb 24 -
Fargo Squirt Intl Tournament
TBD
Fri Mar 1 -
Squirt A District Tournament
Lake of the Woods
TBD
Sat Mar 2 -
Squirt A District Tournament
TBD
Sun Mar 3 -
Squirt A District Tournament
TBD